Kontakte des MSC Mambas 

1. Vorsitzende

Michael Mikus

Lettenberg 11 

58675 Hemer

mobil: 0172-2657169

mail:m.mikus@mambas-msc.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzende

Marc Neumann

Margeritenstr. 9

58640 Iserlohn 

mobil: 0152-54601507 

mail: m.neumann@mambas-msc.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsstelle

Susanne Hänsel

Ostfeldstr. 1

58675 Hemer

Tel: 02372-550955

Fax: 02372-550956

mobil: 0171-4765240

mail: geschaeftsstelle@mambas-msc.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

Meike Zöpnek

Am Vogelsang 29

58640 Iserlohn

mobil:0151-11579622

mail: m.zoepnek@mambas-msc.de

 

 

Sponsorenbeauftragter:

Maik Degenhardt

Erlenweg 7

58675 Hemer

mobil: 0163-2143109

mail: m.degenhardt@mambas-msc.de

 

 

sportliche Leitung:

Alexander Buß  

mail: a.buss@mambas-msc.de 

 

Seniorenobmann:

Alexander Buß

mail: a.buss@mambas-msc.de

 

 

Jugendobmann:  

Sascha Schmitten  

mail: s.schmitten@mambas-msc.de

 

 

Trainerin Bambini:

Meike Zöpnek

mail: m.zoepnek@mambas-msc.de

Teamleitung:

Sven Fobbe 

mail: s.fobbe@mambas-msc.de

stellv. Teamleitung:

mail: s.marlinghaus@Mambas-msc.de 

 

Trainer Schüler:

Nils Thelen 

mail: n.thelen@mambas-msc.de

Teamleitung:Dirk Thelen

mail: d.thelen@mambas-msc.de  

 

 

Trainer Jugend:

Marcel Aderhold

mail: m.aderhold@mambas-msc.de

Teamleitung: Michael Dürnhöfer 

mail: m.duernhoefer@mambas-msc.de

 

Trainer Junioren:

Dennis Breker  / Jan Geske 

mail: d.breker@mambas-msc.de

Teamleitung: Dirk Skowron

mail: d.skowron@mambas-msc.de

 

Trainer 2. Herren LLW:

Kai Böckhaus

mail: k.boeckhaus@mambas-msc.de

Teamleitung: Alexander Jordan

mail: a.jordan@mambas-msc.de

 

 

Trainier  1. Herren  RLM

Toni Fonso / Meike Zöpnek 

mail: m.zoepnek@mambas-msc.de

Teamleiter: Dennis Breker

mail: d.breker@mambas-msc.de 

 

Trainer Damen: Jaroslaw Sadowski / Sascha Jacobs  

Teamleitung: Sina Childs 

mail: s.childs@mambas-msc.de 

 

Schiedsrichterobmann:

Detlef Heidrich

Kamillenweg 10

58708 Menden

mail: d.heidrich@mambas-msc.de

 

 

Zeitnehmerkoordination:

Marie Trojandt  

mail: m.trojandt@mambas-msc.de  

 

 

 

Webmaster:

Susanne Hänsel

eMail: s.haensel@mambas-msc.de

    

Spielstätte:

Zöpidrom Iserlohn

Langer Brauck 13

58640 Iserlohn